India Flag India

Country Overview

Business Culture

Clothing Size Guides


Cost of Living

Culture and Society


Driving and Autos

Economy and Trade


Educational Resources


Export Process

Food Culture and Drink



Health and Medical


Holidays and Festivals

Import Process


Kids' Stuff


Life Stages


Media Outlets

Money and Banking



National Symbols

Points of Interest

Quality of Life

Real Estate


Security Briefing

Social Indicators

Travel Essentials

Government: Government Leaders

President Droupadi Murmu
Vice President Jagdeep Dhankhar
Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Minister of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare Arjun Munda
Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, & Fisheries Parshottam Khodabhai Rupala
Minister of AYUSH Sarbananda Sonowal 
Minister of Chemicals & Fertilizers Mansukh L. Mandaviya
Minister of Civil Aviation Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Minister of Coal Pralhad Joshi
Minister of Commerce & Industry Piyush Goyal
Minister of Communications Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food, & Public Distribution Piyush Goyal
Minister of Co-operation Amit Shah
Minister of Corporate Affairs Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister of Culture Gangapuram Kishan Reddy
Minister of Defense Raj Nath Singh
Minister of Development of North Eastern Region Gangapuram Kishan Reddy
Minister of Education Dharmendra Pradhan
Minister of Electronics & Information Technology Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister of Environment, Forest, & Climate Change Bhupender Yadav
Minister of External Affairs Subrahmanyam Jaishankar
Minister of Finance Nirmala Sitharaman
Minister of Food Processing Industries Pashupati Kumar Paras
Minister of Health & Family Welfare Mansukh L. Mandaviya
Minister of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises Mahendra Nath Pandey
Minister of Home Affairs Amit Shah
Minister of Housing & Urban Affairs Hardeep Singh Puri 
Minister of Information & Broadcasting Anurag Singh Thakur
Minister of Jal Shakti Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Minister of Labour & Employment Bhupender Yadav
Minister of Micro, Small, & Medium Enterprises Narayan Tatu Rane
Minister of Mines Pralhad Joshi
Minister of Minority Affairs Smriti Zubin Irani
Minister of New & Renewable Energy Raj Kumar Singh
Minister of Panchayati Raj Giriraj Singh
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Pralhad Joshi
Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas Hardeep Singh Puri 
Minister of Ports, Shipping, & Waterways Sarbananda Sonowal 
Minister of Power Raj Kumar Singh
Minister of Railways Ashwini Vaishnaw
Minister of Rural Development Giriraj Singh
Minister of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship Dharmendra Pradhan
Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment Virendra Kumar
Minister of Steel Jyotiraditya Madhavrao Scindia
Minister of Textiles Piyush Goyal
Minister of Tourism Gangapuram Kishan Reddy
Minister of Tribal Affairs Arjun Munda
Minister of Women & Child Development Smriti Zubin Irani
Minister of Youth Affairs & Sports Anurag Singh Thakur